Badger NAMA is Wisconsin's professional association for more information

   
     Nama.uwmadison@gmail.com
Tap To Call

Officers   arrow

To get in touch with a 2013-2014 officer team member feel free to send us an email!

President: Jake Becker
jlbecker4@wisc.edu

VP Careers: Breinne Hendrickson
bnhendrickso@wisc.edu

VP Membership: Ryan Peterson
rgpeterson2@wisc.edu

VP Programming: Kate Griswold
kegriswold@wisc.edu

VP Publicity: Jaime Sawle
jsawle@wisc.edu

Marketing Team Coordinator: Taylor Fritsch
tfritsch@wisc.edu

Secretary: Cassie Mayer
cmayer2@wisc.edu

Treasurer: Matt Olson
mrolson4@wisc.edu

Student Council Rep: Carrie Warmka
warmka@wisc.edu

World Dairy Expo Chair: Kirsten Strohmenger
kstrohmenger@wisc.edu

Advisor: Sarah Botham
sfbotham@mhtc.net

You must be logged in to post a comment.